Meet Team Lakeside Food Sales

Executive Sales Team

Todd Chroman
Owner/CEO
Direct Line 847-947-6120
tchroman@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 30

Scott Winer
Vice President
Direct Line 847-947-6123
swiner@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 26

Tony Dacks
Vice President – Sales Division
Direct Line 847-947-6126
tdacks@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 17

Russ Chroman
Domestic and International Sales Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6121
rchroman@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 16

Frank Held, Jr.
National Sales Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6131
fheld@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 12

Ryan Stoltenberg
Sales Account Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6130
rstoltenberg@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 7

Matt Vitucci
Sales Account Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6141
mvitucci@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 7

Mike Friedman
Sales Account Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6124
mfriedman@lakesidefoodsales.com
Started: 2016
Specialties: Nuts and Dried Fruits

Brent Chroman
Sales Account Manager
847-947-6147
bchroman@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 1

Nadine Siegel
Sales Account Manager
847-947-6122
NSiegel@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 1

Justin Nanberg
Sales Account Manager
847-947-6145
JNanberg@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 1

Administrative Staff

Maegan Gallimore
Office Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6125
mgallimore@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 8

Eric Nelson
Quality Control Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6132
enelson@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 11

To speak to a representative about our solutions, services and how we can serve you, contact us today.

Lakeside Food Sales, Inc.
175 E. Hawthorn Parkway
Suite 300
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(800) 808-6745